Toys!

$12–$15
Black Cat Backstage
1811 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20009
Map
(202) 667-4490
Focus Fox Burlesque celebrates the gift of giving with Lily Liqueur, Ellie Quinn, Lacey LaBare, Siren Sivette, Eevee Bravura, Reverend Valentine, and host Rob Floyd.

Upcoming at Black Cat Backstage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Black Cat Backstage
Special Events
Friday, September 19 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12–$15
DJ Nights
Saturday, September 20 at 10 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$7
Jazz
Monday, September 22 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 24 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Sunday, September 28 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Sunday, October 12 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, October 15 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, October 16 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, October 19 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Monday, October 20 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$13–$15
Rock
Monday, October 27 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Comedy
Monday, November 17 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...