Flosstradamus, Been Trill, DJ Spinz

Check with venue for price information.
9:30 Club
815 V St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 265-0930

Upcoming at 9:30 Club

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - 9:30 Club
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Country
Saturday, October 25 at 5:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Sunday, October 26 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$28
Rock
Tuesday, October 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$22
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Friday, October 31 at 5 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Electronic
Friday, October 31 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Electronic
Saturday, November 1 at 5 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Electronic
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Tuesday, November 4 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Wednesday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Comedy
Thursday, November 6 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Friday, November 7 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 7 at 11 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Rock
Sunday, November 9 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Monday, November 10 at 6:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, November 12 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...