Bobby Parker Memorial Tribute and Fundraiser

Check with venue for price information.
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370
The viewing begins at 9 a.m., followed by a funeral service and burial at 11 a.m. at New Smyrna Missionary Baptist Church, 4417 Douglas St. NE.



Donations to the Madam's Organ Bobby Parker Fund can be made at Madam's Organ or any Suntrust Bank (Account #1000168975588).

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
World
Thursday, August 21, Thursday, August 28, Thursday, September 4 & Thursday, September 11 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, August 23 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, August 30 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, August 23 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, August 24 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 25 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, August 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Country
Wednesday, August 27 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, September 3 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Friday, August 29 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 22 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, August 30 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...