Bobby Parker Memorial Tribute and Fundraiser

Check with venue for price information.
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370
The viewing begins at 9 a.m., followed by a funeral service and burial at 11 a.m. at New Smyrna Missionary Baptist Church, 4417 Douglas St. NE.



Donations to the Madam's Organ Bobby Parker Fund can be made at Madam's Organ or any Suntrust Bank (Account #1000168975588).

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Country
Wednesday, July 1 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 8 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 22 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 29 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 5 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 12 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 26 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 2 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, September 9 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Folk
Wednesday, July 15 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, August 19 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...