Bobby Parker Memorial Tribute and Fundraiser

Check with venue for price information.
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370
The viewing begins at 9 a.m., followed by a funeral service and burial at 11 a.m. at New Smyrna Missionary Baptist Church, 4417 Douglas St. NE.



Donations to the Madam's Organ Bobby Parker Fund can be made at Madam's Organ or any Suntrust Bank (Account #1000168975588).

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, September 1 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, September 2 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 9 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 23 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 30 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 7 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 14 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 28 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 4 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 11 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 25 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 2 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 9 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 23 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, December 30 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, September 6 at 9 p.m., Sunday, September 20 at 9 p.m., Sunday, October 4 at 9 p.m., Sunday, October 18 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 1 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 15 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 29 at 9 p.m., Sunday, December 13 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, December 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Folk
Wednesday, September 16 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 21 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 18 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, December 16 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...