Cliff Hines with Sasha Masakowski

Check with venue for price information.
Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 467-4600

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Millennium Stage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
Dance
Thursday, September 4 at 6 p.m. and Friday, September 5 at 6 p.m.
Free
Gospel
Sunday, September 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
Gospel
Sunday, September 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Monday, September 8 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, September 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Wednesday, September 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, September 12 at 6 p.m.
Free
Special Events
Sunday, September 14 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Tuesday, September 16 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, September 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, September 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, September 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Funk & R&B
Sunday, September 21 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Tuesday, September 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Saturday, September 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Monday, September 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, September 30 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...