The Last Waltz Tribute

$33
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000
A tribute to The Band's final concert. Featuring performances by Big Joe Maher, Julia Nixon Jon Carroll, Tom Principato, Mark Wenner, Pete Ragusa, Mike Clem, Ruthie Logsdon, Kirk Philips, Jay Jenc, Forty Dollar Fine, Bill Baker, and more.

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
Rock
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$22
Folk
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$22
Gospel
Sunday, May 10 at 10 a.m., Sunday, May 10 at 12:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 10 at 3 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$45
Rock
Tuesday, May 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25
Rock
Friday, May 15 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 20 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, May 15 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 16 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Rock
Sunday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$38–$48
Folk
Tuesday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$40
Folk
Thursday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Folk
Friday, May 22 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, May 22 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Rock
Saturday, May 23 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, May 23 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$22
Rock
Sunday, May 24 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14–$18
Jazz
Tuesday, May 26 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$35
Rock
Wednesday, May 27 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$28
Rock
Friday, May 29 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, May 29 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Folk
Friday, June 5 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, June 5 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Saturday, June 6 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Rock
Sunday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$28–$40
Jazz
Wednesday, June 10 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$28–$38
Jazz
Thursday, June 11 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$38–$53
Rock
Friday, June 12 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Friday, June 12 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$48–$63
Jazz
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 13 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$28–$43
Jazz
Sunday, June 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$28–$33
Funk & R&B
Monday, June 15 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, June 16 at 8 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$38–$53
Rock
Wednesday, June 17 at 8 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$35
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Rock
Saturday, June 20 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$35
Blues
Tuesday, June 23 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$38–$55
Folk
Thursday, June 25 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Blues
Friday, June 26 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, July 3 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, June 26 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14–$17
Rock
Saturday, June 27 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Folk
Thursday, July 2 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 3 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, July 10 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Folk
Thursday, July 16 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$22
Blues
Friday, July 17 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Rock
Saturday, July 18 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 24 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
World
Friday, July 31 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Saturday, August 8 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$35
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 15 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Thursday, August 20 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...