Broncho, Spirit Animal, Vikesh Kapoor

$10–$12
DC9
1940 9th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 483-5000

Upcoming at DC9

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC9
DJ Nights
Friday, March 27 at 10 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$2–$5
Rock
Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
DJ Nights
Saturday, March 28 at 11:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$2
Rock
Monday, March 30 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Tuesday, March 31 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, April 6 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Thursday, April 9 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Monday, April 13 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$13
Rock
Wednesday, April 15 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Thursday, April 16 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Sunday, April 26 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...