Halloween Howl

$20
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000
Halloween hits like "Thriller" and "I Put A Spell On You" are performed. Performers include Steve and Annie Sidley, Laura Tsaggaris, Cal Everett, Alan MacEwen, Mark Noone, Nate Ihara, The Crimestoppers, Cairo Fred, Bill Craig, and John Trupp.

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
Rock
Tuesday, August 4 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$35–$50
Folk
Thursday, August 6 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$28
Rock
Saturday, August 8 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$35
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 15 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Thursday, August 20 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Sunday, September 20 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14–$18
Rock
Tuesday, September 22 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$23
Folk
Wednesday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$22
Rock
Thursday, September 24 at 8 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$39
Jazz
Wednesday, September 30 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$35
Jazz
Friday, October 2 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$27–$40
Rock
Thursday, October 8 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Folk
Friday, October 9 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, November 20 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Country
Monday, October 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Tuesday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Blues
Wednesday, October 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$38–$55
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$28–$40
Rock
Friday, October 16 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$22
Rock
Sunday, October 18 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$35
Rock
Thursday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Country
Friday, October 23 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Hip-Hop
Sunday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Wednesday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$16–$23
Country
Friday, October 30 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$25
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Tuesday, November 3 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17.50–$77.50
Country
Thursday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Sunday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$27.50
Rock
Tuesday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Thursday, November 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, November 13 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Rock
Wednesday, December 9 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...