Robert Lighthouse

$3–$7
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Funk & R&B
Monday, May 25 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, May 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, May 27 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, June 3 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, June 10 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, June 24 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 1 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 8 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 22 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 29 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 5 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 12 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 26 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 2 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, September 9 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
World
Thursday, May 28 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Folk
Wednesday, June 17 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 15 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, August 19 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...