Eugene Mirman, Kristen Schaal, John Hodgman

$30
GW Lisner Auditorium
730 21st St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 994-6800
Mirman and Schaal co-star on Bob's Burgers and Hodgman is known for his appearances on The Daily Show with Jon Stewart and his books, including The Areas of My Expertise.

Upcoming at GW Lisner Auditorium

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - GW Lisner Auditorium
Comedy
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$35
World
Friday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$35
Opera
Friday, March 4 at 7 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$15–$110
World
Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$25–$45
World
Wednesday, March 23 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$35–$45
World
Friday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$25–$45
Rock
Saturday, March 26 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$35–$45
Rock
Tuesday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$25–$35
World
Friday, April 1 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$25–$45
World
Thursday, April 14 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$35–$45
World
Sunday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$30–$50
Opera
Friday, April 29 at 7 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$20–$110

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...