The Protomen, The Physical Things, Dela Sante, Aries

$12
Empire
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield, VA
Map
(703) 569-5940

Upcoming at Empire

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Empire
Rock
Wednesday, September 24 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$12
Rock
Friday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Saturday, September 27 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Monday, September 29 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Wednesday, October 1 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$17
Rock
Thursday, October 2 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$17
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 10:30 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$12
Rock
Saturday, October 4 at 1 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$13
Rock
Tuesday, October 7 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$20
Rock
Wednesday, October 8 at 5:30 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$14
Rock
Thursday, October 9 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Sunday, October 12 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$15
Rock
Saturday, October 18 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Monday, October 20 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$18
Electronic
Thursday, October 23 at 10 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, October 28 at 8 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$13
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, October 29 at 7 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Thursday, October 30 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$17
Rock
Monday, November 3 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$15
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$12
Rock
Saturday, November 15 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$20
Rock
Monday, November 24 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$17
Rock
Wednesday, December 3 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$25
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, December 17 at 9 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...