What Was I Thinking?

$20
Birchmere
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria, VA
Map
(703) 549-7500
Stories of mistakes and mishaps, presented by SpeakeasyDC. Storytellers include Jorge Silva, Chelsea Shorte, Tabbie Mann, Mike Kane, Mike Baireuther, Jenny Splitter, Jason Pittman, Amy Saidman, and John Tong.

Upcoming at Birchmere

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Birchmere
Folk
Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Sunday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Tuesday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Wednesday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Thursday, October 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Jazz
Friday, October 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Jazz
Sunday, November 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Monday, November 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Tuesday, November 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Blues
Wednesday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Thursday, November 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Folk
Friday, November 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Comedy
Saturday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Blues
Monday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$79.50
Rock
Tuesday, November 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Friday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Jazz
Saturday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Sunday, November 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Rock
Monday, November 17 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, November 18 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Jazz
Thursday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Comedy
Friday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Sunday, November 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Rock
Thursday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Folk
Friday, December 5 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, December 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Sunday, December 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Holiday
Monday, December 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Folk
Saturday, December 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Gospel
Sunday, December 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Holiday
Sunday, December 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Comedy
Monday, December 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Saturday, December 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...