Points, Lines, and Colors in Succession

Oct. 17—Feb. 9 $10–$12
Phillips Collection
1600 21st St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 387-2151
John F. Simon Jr. displays his four-part installation of works about movement in the stairwell of the Phillips Collection.

Upcoming at Phillips Collection

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Phillips Collection
Museums
Feb. 4—May 1
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$10–$12
Classical
Sunday, February 14 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, February 21 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, February 28 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 6 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 13 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Thursday, March 17 at 6 p.m. and Thursday, March 17 at 7:15 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 20 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 27 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Thursday, March 31 at 6:30 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 3 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 10 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Thursday, April 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 17 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 24 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, May 1 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, May 8 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, May 15 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...