Sonic Circuits Festival: Safe Creations, Craig Hilton, Superlith, The Quickest Path to Earth, The Subtle Body Transmission Orchestra and The Nancy Havlik Dance Performance Group, MRI

Check with venue for price information.
Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 399-7993

Upcoming at Atlas Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Atlas Performing Arts Center
Jazz
Friday, September 18 at 8 p.m.
$20–$22
Classical
Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
$20–$30
World
Friday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
$22–$28
Jazz
Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Jazz
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Sunday, October 18 at 5 p.m.
$15–$25
Classical
Thursday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Jazz
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Vocal
Saturday, November 14 at 5 p.m.
$20–$35
Jazz
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Sunday, November 22 at 4:30 p.m.
$15–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...