Ballet ADI

$15–$30
American Dance Institute
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville, MD
Map
(855) 263-2623
The institute's resident company premieres new works by choreographers Runqiao Du and former Alvin Ailey principal dancer Linda Denise Fisher Harrell.

Upcoming at American Dance Institute

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - American Dance Institute
Dance
Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25
Dance
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$16.25–$31.25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...