Smokin Polecats, Marianna Previti, Jamie Lynch

Check with venue for price information.
Zoo Bar
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 232-4225

Upcoming at Zoo Bar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Zoo Bar
Blues
Wednesday, September 2, Wednesday, September 9 & Wednesday, September 16 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Jazz
Sunday, September 6 & Sunday, September 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 19 at 9 p.m., Saturday, October 17 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 21 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 19 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, September 25 at 9 p.m., Friday, October 23 at 9 p.m. and Friday, November 27 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 26 at 9 p.m., Saturday, October 24 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 28 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 26 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, October 2 at 9 p.m., Friday, November 6 at 9 p.m. and Friday, December 4 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, October 3 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 7 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 5 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, October 9 at 9 p.m., Friday, November 13 at 9 p.m. and Friday, December 11 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, October 10 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 14 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, December 12 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, October 16 at 9 p.m., Friday, November 20 at 9 p.m. and Friday, December 18 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...