The Currys

Check with venue for price information.
Hill Country Live
410 7th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 556-2050

Upcoming at Hill Country Live

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Hill Country Live
Country
Saturday, February 13 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Tuesday, February 16 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, February 17 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, February 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, February 25 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$15
Country
Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$15–$20
Folk
Tuesday, March 1 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, March 3 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, March 5 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Saturday, March 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$8–$10
Country
Thursday, March 17 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, March 18 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, March 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, March 24 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, April 7 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Friday, April 15 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$15
Country
Thursday, April 21 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...