Spanning the Seas: Music Across Borders

Check with venue for price information.
Hylton Performing Arts Center
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas,
Map
(703) 993-7759

Upcoming at Hylton Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Hylton Performing Arts Center
Vocal
Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$32–$54
Jazz
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$26–$44
Classical
Tuesday, October 6 at 1:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20–$43
Dance
Sunday, October 18 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Dance
Friday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 25 at 2 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$15–$55
Rock
Friday, November 6 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29–$48
World
Sunday, November 8 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29–$48
World
Friday, November 20 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29–$48
Dance
Friday, November 27 at 2 p.m. and Friday, November 27 at 7 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$15–$35
Dance
Saturday, November 28 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, November 28 at 6 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$25–$35
Vocal
Sunday, November 29 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$32–$54
Jazz
Thursday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$15
Country
Friday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$33–$55
Classical
Friday, December 11 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$32–$54
Dance
Sunday, December 13 at 3:30 p.m. and Sunday, December 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20–$30
Dance
Thursday, December 17 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, December 18 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, December 19 at 3 p.m., Saturday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, December 20 at 3 p.m., Monday, December 21 at 3 p.m., Tuesday, December 22 at 3 p.m. and Wednesday, December 23 at 3 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$25–$65

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...