Drop Electric, Technophobia, Honest Haloway

$12
Fillmore Silver Spring
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Map
(301) 960-9999

Upcoming at Fillmore Silver Spring

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Fillmore Silver Spring
Country
Friday, February 6 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Hip-Hop
Thursday, February 12 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$47.50
Rock
Friday, February 13 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26.50
Rock
Friday, February 13 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26.50
Country
Saturday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
Country
Saturday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 15 at 8 p.m. and Monday, February 16 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 15 at 8 p.m. and Monday, February 16 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$66
Rock
Wednesday, February 18 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$37.50
Comedy
Thursday, February 19 at 9 p.m. and Thursday, February 19 at 11:45 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26.50–$33
Rock
Friday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$38
Rock
Saturday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$24.50
Country
Thursday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26.50
Hip-Hop
Friday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$13
Rock
Monday, March 2 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35.50
Rock
Tuesday, March 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$50.50
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, March 4 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30
Rock
Friday, March 6 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$37.50
Rock
Sunday, March 8 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26.50
Funk & R&B
Monday, March 9 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$38
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$32
Rock
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26.50
Hip-Hop
Sunday, March 15 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$37.50
Rock
Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$40
Rock
Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$34.50
Rock
Sunday, March 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26.50
Rock
Thursday, April 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30
DJ Nights
Saturday, April 4 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Rock
Friday, April 10 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30
Rock
Wednesday, April 29 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$36
Rock
Friday, May 1 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35.50
Rock
Tuesday, May 5 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$58.50–$93.50
Rock
Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$45.50–$73.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...