The Johnny Artis Band

$3–$7
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Blues
Friday, January 30 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, January 31 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, February 1 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Country
Wednesday, February 4 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, February 11 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, January 31 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, February 7 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Friday, February 6 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, February 7 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, February 8 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 15 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
World
Thursday, February 5, Thursday, February 12 & Thursday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Friday, February 20 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, February 21 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, February 22 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Monday, February 2, Monday, February 9, Monday, February 16 & Monday, February 23 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, February 3, Tuesday, February 10, Tuesday, February 17 & Tuesday, February 24 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, February 28 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...