Spooky Movie International Horror Film Festival

Oct. 10—Oct. 19 $7–$12
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD
Map
(301) 495-6700

Upcoming at AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center
Film
Friday, February 27 at 9:30 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12–$15
Film
Friday, February 27 at 7:15 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$7–$12
Film
Saturday, February 28 at 3 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12–$15
Film
Thursday, March 5 at 6:30 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$7–$12
Film
Friday, March 27 at 9:15 p.m. and Saturday, March 28 at 10 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$7–$12
Film
Friday, April 3 at 9:45 p.m. and Saturday, April 4 at 10:45 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
Film
Monday, April 13 at 9:30 p.m., Tuesday, April 14 at 9:30 p.m. and Wednesday, April 15 at 9:30 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$7–$12
Film
Tuesday, April 14 at 7 p.m.
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...