Pinback, Deathfix

$20
9:30 Club
815 V St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 265-0930

Upcoming at 9:30 Club

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - 9:30 Club
Folk
Saturday, January 31 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, February 1 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Wednesday, February 4 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Thursday, February 5 at 9 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Saturday, February 7 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$16
Electronic
Saturday, February 7 at 11 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$17
Rock
Tuesday, February 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Wednesday, February 11 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Thursday, February 12 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$15
Country
Friday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Comedy
Saturday, February 14 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, February 18 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Blues
Thursday, February 19 at 6:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Hip-Hop
Sunday, March 1 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Tuesday, March 3 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Country
Wednesday, March 4 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Country
Thursday, March 5 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Country
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Special Events
Sunday, March 8 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35–$65
Rock
Monday, March 9 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Tuesday, March 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Blues
Wednesday, March 11 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Electronic
Thursday, March 12 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Dance
Friday, March 13 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Thursday, March 19 at 6:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Folk
Tuesday, March 24 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, March 25 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Country
Thursday, March 26 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Electronic
Friday, March 27 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Folk
Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Sunday, March 29 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Vocal
Tuesday, March 31 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
World
Wednesday, April 1 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$28
Rock
Thursday, April 2 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Rock
Friday, April 3 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 4 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Sunday, April 5 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Folk
Tuesday, April 7 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Friday, April 10 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Thursday, April 16 at 7 p.m. and Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Tuesday, April 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...