Kathleen Battle with Cyrus Chestnut

$24–$60
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC 20566
Map
(202) 467-4600

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Dance
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
$25–$60
Dance
Monday, March 9 at 8 p.m.
$25–$60
Dance
Tuesday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
$30
Dance
Wednesday, March 11 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 12 at 8 p.m.
$25–$60
Dance
Friday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 14 at 7:30 p.m.
$26
Jazz
Monday, March 16 at 8 p.m.
$25–$60
Theater
March 18—March 19
$36
Rock
Wednesday, April 1 at 7:30 p.m.
$35–$45
Dance
Wednesday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, April 12 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, April 12 at 6:30 p.m.
$45–$145
Dance
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 9 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, May 9 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 10 at 1:30 p.m., Sunday, May 10 at 6:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 17 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 6:30 p.m.
$30–$125
Dance
Wednesday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
$41–$135

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...