Million Dollar Quartet

Sept. 24—Oct. 6 $59–$120
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC 20566
Map
(202) 467-4600
The hit musical about a recording session featuring Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins returns for a two-week engagement at the Kennedy Center.

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Dance
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 9 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, May 9 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 10 at 1:30 p.m., Sunday, May 10 at 6:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 17 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 6:30 p.m.
$30–$125
Dance
Wednesday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
$41–$135
Dance
Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 2:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 2:30 p.m.
$59–$95
Dance
Tuesday, June 9 at 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, June 10 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, June 11 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, June 12 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, June 13 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 1:30 p.m.
$25–$155
Dance
Tuesday, June 23 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, June 24 at 8 p.m.
$25–$95
Theater
July 7—Aug. 16
$65–$135

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...