Shindig Variety Show with Dunson, Ihsan Bilal, Randy Syphax, Martin Amini, Yung Funny, host DEZ the Prez

$10–$15
Howard Theatre
620 T St. NW, Washington, DC 20001
Map
(202) 803-2899
House bands Awthentik and THE FIF, DJ BO, and The SHINDIGGAZ back up performances from Dunson and Ihsan Bilal. Comedy from Randy Syphax, Martin Amini, and Yung Funny.

Upcoming at Howard Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Howard Theatre
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 4 at 7 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$25
World
Friday, September 4 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$40–$45
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$12–$35
DJ Nights
Saturday, September 5 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 9 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$36.50
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 9 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$36.50–$60
Comedy
Friday, September 18 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50
Go-Go
Sunday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$50
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, September 22 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m. and Monday, September 28 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$52.50
World
Sunday, September 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15
Comedy
Tuesday, September 29 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27.50
Gospel
Sunday, October 4 at 12:30 p.m., Sunday, November 1 at 12:30 p.m. and Sunday, December 6 at 12:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35
Comedy
Tuesday, October 6 at 6:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Comedy
Wednesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Hip-Hop
Thursday, October 8 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, October 11 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
World
Tuesday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Rock
Wednesday, October 14 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, October 16 at 10:45 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$17
Rock
Saturday, October 17 at 11:45 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15
Rock
Tuesday, October 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$39.40
Hip-Hop
Thursday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$18
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50
Rock
Friday, October 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$32.50
DJ Nights
Friday, October 30 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Saturday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$69.50
Rock
Monday, November 9 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Rock
Tuesday, November 10 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$52.50
Rock
Thursday, November 12 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50
World
Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 22 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50
Jazz
Friday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30
Funk & R&B
Saturday, December 19 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...