Robert Mwamba

$20
Blues Alley
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 337-4141

Upcoming at Blues Alley

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Blues Alley
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 23 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 23 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
World
Monday, November 24 at 8 p.m. and Monday, November 24 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Tuesday, November 25 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, November 25 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Wednesday, November 26 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, November 26 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 28 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 30 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 30 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Jazz
Thursday, December 4 at 8 p.m., Thursday, December 4 at 10 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 10 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 8 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 10 p.m., Sunday, December 7 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 7 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...