OK Stupid's Secret Math Lab

$17
The Bedroom at Fort Fringe
601 L St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
Is math really the secret to great romantic success? Find out what happens when a charming computer program lures a love skeptic into his lair.

Upcoming at The Bedroom at Fort Fringe

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Bedroom at Fort Fringe
Theater
Saturday, July 12 at 6 p.m., Wednesday, July 16 at 6 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 8:30 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 12:45 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 11:30 p.m.
$17
Theater
Saturday, July 12 at 4:15 p.m., Wednesday, July 16 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 6:45 p.m., Thursday, July 24 at 10 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 5:15 p.m.
$17
Theater
Saturday, July 12 at 7:45 p.m., Thursday, July 17 at 6:30 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 4:30 p.m. and Thursday, July 24 at 8:15 p.m.
$17
Theater
Saturday, July 12 at 2:45 p.m., Tuesday, July 15 at 8 p.m., Thursday, July 17 at 10:15 p.m., Tuesday, July 22 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 3:45 p.m.
$17
Theater
Saturday, July 12 at 10:15 p.m., Tuesday, July 15 at 6:15 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 2:45 p.m., Friday, July 25 at 8:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 12 p.m.
$17
Theater
Saturday, July 12 at 12:30 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 10:30 p.m., Wednesday, July 23 at 6:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 5 p.m.
$17
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 8:30 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 6:15 p.m., Tuesday, July 22 at 9:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 9:45 p.m.
$17
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 3:45 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 12 p.m., Wednesday, July 23 at 8:45 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 7 p.m.
$17
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 1:45 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 6:30 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, July 25 at 6:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 1:45 p.m.
$17
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 6:30 p.m., Wednesday, July 16 at 9:45 p.m., Thursday, July 17 at 8:15 p.m. and Saturday, July 19 at 2:45 p.m.
$17
Theater
Saturday, July 19 at 4:45 p.m., Friday, July 25 at 10:15 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 2:45 p.m.
$17

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...