Mme. Macbeth

$17
Redrum at Fort Fringe
601 L St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
Imagine a Macbeth in which Macbeth is a woman and Lady Macbeth is a man. The genders are swapped in this sinister, thrilling production that's far from campy.

Upcoming at Redrum at Fort Fringe

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Redrum at Fort Fringe
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 12:30 p.m., Thursday, July 17 at 6:15 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 10 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 8:30 p.m. and Friday, July 25 at 6 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, July 16 at 6:30 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 2:15 p.m., Wednesday, July 23 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 6:15 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 2:15 p.m., Thursday, July 17 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 8:45 p.m., Friday, July 25 at 10 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 12:15 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Sunday, July 13 at 6:15 p.m., Tuesday, July 15 at 10 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 6:45 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 10:30 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Tuesday, July 15 at 6 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 10:45 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 3:30 p.m., Friday, July 25 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 2:15 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Wednesday, July 16 at 8:45 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 4:30 p.m., Tuesday, July 22 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 6 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Friday, July 18 at 11:45 p.m., Wednesday, July 23 at 6:45 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 8:15 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Friday, July 18 at 6 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 1:30 p.m., Thursday, July 24 at 7:45 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 4 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17
Theater
Friday, July 18 at 8 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, July 22 at 7 p.m., Thursday, July 24 at 9:45 p.m. and Saturday, July 26 at 2 p.m.
Redrum at Fort Fringe -
601 L St. NW
$17

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...