Eivind Opsvik's Overseas Norway

$20
Twins Jazz
1344 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 234-0072

Upcoming at Twins Jazz

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Twins Jazz
Jazz
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 28 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 29 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$16
Jazz
Sunday, November 30 at 8 p.m., Sunday, November 30 at 10 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 10 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, December 6 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10–$15
Jazz
Tuesday, December 2, Tuesday, December 9 & Tuesday, December 16 at 8 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Wednesday, December 3 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, December 3 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Thursday, December 4 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, December 4 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...