Seryn, Nathan Reich

$17–$19
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
Rock
Saturday, February 28 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, February 28 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, April 3 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Sunday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$75–$95
Rock
Thursday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Rock
Friday, March 6 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, March 20 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, March 6 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$24
Rock
Saturday, March 7 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, March 7 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 13 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, March 13 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Rock
Saturday, March 14 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$23
Rock
Sunday, March 15 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 20 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 21 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$37–$42
Rock
Saturday, March 21 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 28 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Folk
Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$23
Rock
Friday, March 27 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 4 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 11 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, March 27 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Blues
Saturday, March 28 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25
Rock
Friday, April 3 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, April 4 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25
Gospel
Sunday, April 5 at 10 a.m., Sunday, April 5 at 12:30 p.m., Sunday, April 5 at 3 p.m., Sunday, May 10 at 10 a.m., Sunday, May 10 at 12:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 10 at 3 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$45
Jazz
Wednesday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Blues
Friday, April 10 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, April 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Vocal
Tuesday, April 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Jazz
Friday, April 17 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Rock
Sunday, April 19 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Tuesday, April 21 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$28
Rock
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, April 25 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$35
Folk
Wednesday, April 29 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$30
Rock
Saturday, May 2 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$22
Folk
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$22
Rock
Tuesday, May 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...