Terence Blanchard

$40
Blues Alley
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 337-4141

Upcoming at Blues Alley

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Blues Alley
Jazz
Wednesday, July 30 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, July 30 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Thursday, July 31 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, July 31 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Gospel
Friday, August 1 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 1 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 2 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, August 2 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$30
Jazz
Sunday, August 3 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 3 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$22
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 4 at 8 p.m. and Monday, August 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$2
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, August 5 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, August 5 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, August 6 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, August 6 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, August 7 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, August 7 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$30
Jazz
Friday, August 8 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 8 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 9 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, August 9 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$30
Jazz
Thursday, August 14 at 8 p.m., Thursday, August 14 at 10 p.m., Friday, August 15 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 15 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 16 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 16 at 10 p.m., Sunday, August 17 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 17 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...