Cold Cave, Boyd Rice

$12–$14
Rock & Roll Hotel
1353 H St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 388-ROCK

Upcoming at Rock & Roll Hotel

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Rock & Roll Hotel
DJ Nights
Thursday, February 11 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Friday, February 12 at 9:30 p.m., Friday, March 11 at 9:30 p.m., Friday, April 8 at 9:30 p.m. and Friday, May 13 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 9:30 p.m., Saturday, March 12 at 9:30 p.m., Saturday, April 9 at 9:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 14 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13, Saturday, February 20 & Saturday, February 27 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Wednesday, February 17 at 6 a.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$21.60–$37.05
Rock
Thursday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Friday, February 19 at 9:30 p.m., Friday, March 18 at 9:30 p.m. and Friday, April 15 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 20 at 9:30 p.m., Saturday, March 19 at 9:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 16 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Sunday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Hip-Hop
Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 27 at 9:30 p.m., Saturday, March 26 at 9:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 23 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18
Rock
Sunday, February 28 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$14
DJ Nights
Friday, March 4 at 9:30 p.m., Friday, April 1 at 9:30 p.m. and Friday, May 6 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 4 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
DJ Nights
Saturday, March 5 at 9:30 p.m., Saturday, April 2 at 9:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 9:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Rock
Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18–$20
Rock
Tuesday, March 8 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$17.50–$19
Rock
Wednesday, March 9 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13.50–$15
Rock
Thursday, March 10 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14
Rock
Friday, March 11 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$14
Rock
Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 12 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$22.50–$25
Rock
Tuesday, March 15 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13–$15
Rock
Wednesday, March 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13–$15
Rock
Thursday, March 17 at 8 p.m. and Friday, March 18 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$25
Rock
Saturday, March 26 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15–$17
Rock
Monday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13–$15
Rock
Tuesday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$14
Rock
Friday, April 1 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$16–$18
Hip-Hop
Sunday, April 3 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Friday, April 8 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Sunday, April 10 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14
Rock
Tuesday, April 12 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18–$ 20
Rock
Thursday, April 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18
Rock
Friday, April 15 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Saturday, April 16 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14–$16
Rock
Sunday, April 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13.50–$15
Hip-Hop
Monday, April 18 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15–$17
Rock
Tuesday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$14
Country
Sunday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15–$17
Rock
Thursday, May 5 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13–$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...