Seán McCluskey Quartet

$12
Twins Jazz
1344 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 234-0072

Upcoming at Twins Jazz

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Twins Jazz
Jazz
Tuesday, October 21, Tuesday, October 28, Tuesday, November 4, Tuesday, November 11 & Tuesday, November 18 at 8 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, October 22 at 10 p.m., Wednesday, October 29 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, October 29 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Thursday, October 23 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, October 23 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 24 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Sunday, October 26 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 26 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, October 30 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 15 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$16
Jazz
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 21 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 28 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 29 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$16

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...