Sergent Garcia, Nayas

$20–$25
Howard Theatre
620 T St. NW, Washington, DC 20001
Map
(202) 803-2899

Upcoming at Howard Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Howard Theatre
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$55
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 28 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$12–$15
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, March 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$65
World
Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$40
World
Wednesday, March 11 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$60
World
Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$60
Funk & R&B
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$47.50–$75
Go-Go
Saturday, March 21 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27.50–$50
Rock
Wednesday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$23
World
Thursday, March 26 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$70
World
Wednesday, April 8 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$60
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 10 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$39.50–$75
Rock
Saturday, April 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$22–$45
DJ Nights
Saturday, April 11 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$10–$12.50
Electronic
Friday, April 17 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$75–$100
Funk & R&B
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50–$80
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 30 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50–$75
Funk & R&B
Sunday, May 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$100

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...