Tag Cloud/Guillermo Pizarro/Violet Collaboration, Stress Orphan, Degollado, Curses

$8–$10
Velvet Lounge
915 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 462-3213

Upcoming at Velvet Lounge

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Velvet Lounge
Rock
Saturday, May 23 at 8:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Electronic
Tuesday, May 26 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, May 27 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Thursday, May 28 at 8:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Friday, May 29 at 9:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Saturday, May 30 at 8:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Thursday, June 4 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Sunday, June 7 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Saturday, June 20 at 8:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Saturday, June 27 at 9:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Saturday, July 11 at 9:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...