Pearson Sound, Jubilee, Refugee

$12
U Street Music Hall
1115 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 588-1880

Upcoming at U Street Music Hall

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - U Street Music Hall
Rock
Friday, March 6 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, March 6 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Saturday, March 7 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, March 11 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, March 13 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, March 14 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Thursday, March 19 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, March 24 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, March 27 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, March 28 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Monday, March 30 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, April 1 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$25
Electronic
Wednesday, April 1 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Thursday, April 2 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
Electronic
Thursday, April 2 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, April 8 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
Electronic
Saturday, April 11 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Rock
Friday, April 17 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Saturday, April 18 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$17

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...