Simone Dinnerstein and Tift Merritt

$22.50–$25.50
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
Rock
Tuesday, September 2 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14–$16
Rock
Friday, September 12 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, September 27 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 13 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$22–$27
Folk
Saturday, September 13 at 10:30 p.m., Friday, October 17 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, November 14 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Tuesday, September 16 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 17 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Thursday, September 18 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 10:30 p.m., Friday, September 26 at 10:30 p.m., Friday, October 10 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, October 18 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, November 8 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, September 23 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Blues
Wednesday, September 24 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 26 at 6:30 p.m. and Friday, September 26 at 10 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Folk
Sunday, September 28 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Tuesday, September 30 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$17
Folk
Wednesday, October 1 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, September 20 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, November 7 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...