Esperanza Spalding

$47–$51
Warner Theatre
513 13th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 783-4000

Upcoming at Warner Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Warner Theatre
Comedy
Saturday, February 7 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, February 7 at 10:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$45–$65
Rock
Friday, February 20 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$57.50–$85.50
Rock
Sunday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$73–$148
Vocal
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$13–$63
World
Saturday, March 14 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$49–$95
Vocal
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$28–$58
World
Friday, April 3 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$39–$209
Rock
Sunday, April 12 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$43–$73
Rock
Friday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47–$67

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...