Josh Rouse, Eleni Mandell

$25
Birchmere
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria, VA
Map
(703) 549-7500

Upcoming at Birchmere

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Birchmere
Rock
Tuesday, February 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, February 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Country
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Blues
Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Cabaret
Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Country
Monday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Tuesday, February 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Rock
Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Friday, February 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$75
Rock
Monday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Blues
Tuesday, February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
World
Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Friday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Saturday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Classical
Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
World
Monday, February 29 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Wednesday, March 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Jazz
Thursday, March 3 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, March 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Vocal
Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
World
Tuesday, March 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Thursday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Country
Friday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Sunday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Jazz
Monday, March 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, March 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Saturday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Jazz
Tuesday, March 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Wednesday, March 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Country
Saturday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Monday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, March 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Blues
Thursday, March 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$89.50
Rock
Friday, April 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Blues
Saturday, April 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Sunday, April 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Jazz
Saturday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Jazz
Saturday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Tuesday, April 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Wednesday, April 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Jazz
Monday, April 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, April 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Country
Wednesday, April 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Rock
Thursday, April 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Friday, April 22 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Jazz
Thursday, April 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Jazz
Friday, April 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Saturday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Sunday, May 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Rock
Sunday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Wednesday, May 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Vocal
Sunday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Jazz
Thursday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...