Rye Rye, DJs Chord, Keenan, TWIN, Tommy Cornelis, Matt Bailer

$15–$20
U Street Music Hall
1115 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 588-1880

Upcoming at U Street Music Hall

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - U Street Music Hall
Electronic
Wednesday, September 17 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Thursday, September 18 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Friday, September 19 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
DJ Nights
Saturday, September 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Saturday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, September 25 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$5–$10
Rock
Thursday, September 25 at 6 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, September 26 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Friday, September 26 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, September 27 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Saturday, September 27 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, September 27 at 6:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15–$20
Electronic
Sunday, September 28 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Monday, September 29 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Tuesday, September 30 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, October 1 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, October 1 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, October 2 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Thursday, October 2 at 6:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$25
Electronic
Friday, October 3 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 6 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
DJ Nights
Saturday, October 4 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Hip-Hop
Saturday, October 4 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$17
DJ Nights
Sunday, October 5 at 10 p.m. and Wednesday, November 12 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Folk
Sunday, October 5 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Tuesday, October 7 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Tuesday, October 7 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$25
Electronic
Friday, October 10 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Saturday, October 11 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Saturday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Monday, October 13 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Tuesday, October 14 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, October 15 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, October 16 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 17 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, October 18 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Sunday, October 19 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Rock
Monday, October 20 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Tuesday, October 21 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, October 22 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10–$20
Electronic
Friday, October 24 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Sunday, October 26 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Wednesday, October 29 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, November 7 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Sunday, November 9 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Wednesday, November 19 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...