Ann Todaro with Baby Jake

Check with venue for price information.
Zoo Bar
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 232-4225

Upcoming at Zoo Bar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Zoo Bar
Blues
Friday, December 26 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, December 27 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Jazz
Sunday, December 28, Sunday, January 4 & Sunday, January 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Special Events
Wednesday, December 31 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, December 31 at 9:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
$14–$64.95
Blues
Friday, January 2 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, January 3 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, January 1 & Thursday, January 8 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, January 9 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...