Sinbad

$45
Lincoln Theatre
1215 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 328-6000

Upcoming at Lincoln Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Lincoln Theatre
Rock
Tuesday, February 23 at 6 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35–$199
Rock
Sunday, February 28 at 4 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35–$100
Country
Thursday, March 3 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Rock
Saturday, March 5 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55
World
Sunday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35–$45
Country
Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 19 at 3 p.m., Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 3 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25–$63
World
Wednesday, March 16 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Rock
Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55
World
Thursday, March 24 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35–$75
Rock
Saturday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Rock
Thursday, April 7 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Theater
April 9—April 9
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$85
Rock
Monday, April 25 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, April 26 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Dance
Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25–$38

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...