She's A-Shake-A-Ning

$15–$18
Black Cat
1811 14th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-4490
Chicava HoneyChild, Essence Revealed, Jeez Louez (Miss Viva Las Vegas 2012), La Chica Boom, Josephine Belle, and others star in this burlesque show.

Upcoming at Black Cat

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Black Cat
Rock
Wednesday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, September 25 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Saturday, September 26 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Monday, September 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$17
Rock
Thursday, October 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Folk
Saturday, October 3 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$16–$18
Rock
Sunday, October 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Saturday, October 10 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Sunday, October 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Thursday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Monday, October 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Tuesday, October 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$18–$20
Rock
Saturday, October 24 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$25
Rock
Tuesday, October 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Friday, November 13 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Sunday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Saturday, November 21 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, November 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...