Ted Alexandro, Dave Siegel, Mike James

$18–$20
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
600 I St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 408-3100
Alexandro has appeared on the late night shows of David Letterman, Conan O’Brien, and Jimmy Kimmel. He has also been on the shows Louie, Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist, and Oz.

Upcoming at Sixth & I Historic Synagogue

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Classical
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
$35
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
$20–$23
Books
Wednesday, February 17 at 7 p.m.
The junior senator from New Jersey and former mayor of Newark reads from his book United: Thoughts on Finding Common Ground and Advancing the Common Good and discusses his career with the Honorable Julian Castro, Secretary of Housing and Urban Development.
$20–$45
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
$12–$15
Books
Tuesday, February 23 at 7 p.m.
The Oscar winner and Broadway star chronicles his career in his new book, Master of Ceremonies.
$16–$45
Books
Thursday, February 25 at 7 p.m.
In Presence: Bringing Your Boldest Self to Your Biggest Challenges, Cuddy, a Harvard social psychologist explains how so-called power poses can help us actually feel powerful.
$18–$45
Rock
Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
$10–$12
Rock
Thursday, March 10 at 8 p.m.
$25–$82.50
Rock
Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m.
$30–$33
Books
Monday, March 14 at 7 p.m.
The popular Univision host and activist reflects on his 30 years in journalism in ake a Stand: Lessons From Rebels.
$15–$40
Funk & R&B
Monday, March 21 at 7:30 p.m.
$20–$22
Comedy
Sunday, March 27 at 7 p.m.
$20–$25
Books
Sunday, April 3 at 6 p.m.
The acclaimed author reads from The Little Red Chairs, her first novel in a decade.
$20
Comedy
Saturday, April 16 at 8 p.m.
$20–$25
Books
Tuesday, April 19 at 7 p.m.
The editors discuss their latest volume, Crush, in which 38 authors reflect on their first and lasting celebrity crushes.
$15–$35
Jazz
Wednesday, April 20 at 8 p.m.
$47
Comedy
Wednesday, May 4 at 8 p.m.
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...