Luray, Justin Trawick, Hatfield McCoy

$10
Rock & Roll Hotel
1353 H St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 388-ROCK

Upcoming at Rock & Roll Hotel

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Rock & Roll Hotel
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18–$20
DJ Nights
Saturday, October 25 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
DJ Nights
Saturday, October 25, Saturday, November 1, Saturday, November 8 & Saturday, November 15 at 11:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
Free
Special Events
Thursday, October 30 at 8:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$10–$12
Rock
Tuesday, November 4 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$16.50
Rock
Wednesday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 9 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$10
Rock
Tuesday, November 11 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14
Rock
Thursday, November 13 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14
Rock
Wednesday, November 19 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$13
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Saturday, December 13 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$17

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...