Yo Gabba Gabba! LIVE!

$28–$48
Patriot Center
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax, VA
Map
(703) 993-3000
Nickelodeon's colorful children's TV show brings its theatrics to the arena stage with an act called "Get the Sillies Out!"

Upcoming at Patriot Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Patriot Center
Classical
Friday, September 18 at 10:30 a.m., Friday, September 18 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, September 19 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, September 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
Free
Rock
Friday, October 9 at 8 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$40.50–$126
Funk & R&B
Sunday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$59–$169
Theater
Wednesday, October 21 at 7 p.m., Thursday, October 22 at 7 p.m., Friday, October 23 at 10:30 a.m., Friday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, October 24 at 10:30 a.m., Saturday, October 24 at 2:30 p.m., Saturday, October 24 at 6:30 p.m., Sunday, October 25 at 12:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 25 at 4:30 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$20–$75
World
Sunday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$59–$149
Hip-Hop
Saturday, November 14 at 7 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$18–$75
World
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$59–$149
Rock
Sunday, December 20 at 7 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$39.50–$150

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...