John Heffron

$17–$20
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW., Washington, D.C. 20036
Map
(202) 296-7008
Heffron, the winner of the second season of Last Comic Standing, performs with Matt Bergman & Sara Armour.

Upcoming at DC Improv

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC Improv
Comedy
Thursday, September 11 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 12 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, September 13 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, September 14 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, September 18 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 19 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, September 20 at 8 p.m., Saturday, September 20 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, September 21 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, November 13 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, November 16 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...