Step It Up DC

$5–$12
Dance Place
3225 8th St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 269-1600
Following arts and crafts (starting at 5 p.m.) and step workshops (6 p.m.), participants in the day's activities will present an informal performance. The Dance Place Step Team will close the show.

Upcoming at Dance Place

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Dance Place
Dance
Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, May 30 at 2 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m., Sunday, May 31 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$10–$30
Dance
Saturday, June 13 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Wednesday, July 15 at 7:45 p.m., Friday, July 17 at 8:45 p.m., Saturday, July 18 at 12 p.m., Wednesday, July 22 at 9:05 p.m., Saturday, July 25 at 6:50 p.m. and Sunday, July 26 at 3:15 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$12–$17
Dance
Saturday, August 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 2 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...