Step It Up DC

$5–$12
Dance Place
3225 8th St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 269-1600
Following arts and crafts (starting at 5 p.m.) and step workshops (6 p.m.), participants in the day's activities will present an informal performance. The Dance Place Step Team will close the show.

Upcoming at Dance Place

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Dance Place
Dance
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 4 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Sunday, October 4 at 1 p.m. and Sunday, October 25 at 1 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
Free
Dance
Saturday, October 10 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Friday, October 16 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 17 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$25
Dance
Saturday, October 24 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, November 14 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 15 at 4 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 22 at 4 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$50
Dance
Saturday, December 5 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 6 at 4 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Wednesday, December 9 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...