Olli Hirvonen Quartet

$25
Kennedy Center Terrace Gallery
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC 20566
Map
(202) 467-4600
Part of Nordic Cool 2013.

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Terrace Gallery

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Terrace Gallery
Jazz
Friday, October 2 at 7 p.m. and Friday, October 2 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30
Jazz
Saturday, October 3 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, October 3 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30
Classical
Wednesday, October 7 at 7 p.m.
$45
Jazz
Saturday, October 10 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, October 10 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30
Jazz
Friday, October 16 at 7 p.m. and Friday, October 16 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30
Jazz
Saturday, October 17 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, October 17 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30
Jazz
Friday, November 6 at 7 p.m. and Friday, November 6 at 9 p.m.
$20
Jazz
Saturday, November 14 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, November 14 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30
Jazz
Saturday, December 12 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, December 12 at 9 p.m.
$20
Jazz
Friday, December 18 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 18 at 9 p.m., Saturday, December 19 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, December 19 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...