Liz Briones

Check with venue for price information.
Zoo Bar
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 232-4225

Upcoming at Zoo Bar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Zoo Bar
Blues
Saturday, April 19 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Jazz
Sunday, April 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, April 24 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, April 25 at 10 p.m. and Friday, May 23 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, April 26 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, May 24 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, May 2 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, May 3 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, May 9 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, May 10 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, May 16 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, May 17 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...