Honor Society, Simple As Surgery, Junior Doctor, This Is All Now, Brighter The Moon

$15–$50
Jammin Java
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna, VA
Map
(703) 255-1566

Upcoming at Jammin Java

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Jammin Java
Folk
Sunday, July 5 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Folk
Monday, July 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Monday, August 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Tuesday, July 7 at 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, July 8 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, July 9 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Thursday, July 16 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$45
Comedy
Friday, July 17 at 10:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$5
Blues
Friday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Blues
Saturday, July 18 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Rock
Saturday, July 18 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$22
Rock
Friday, July 24 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$30
Rock
Saturday, July 25 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Saturday, July 25 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, July 25 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Sunday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Wednesday, August 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Rock
Monday, August 10 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$30
Rock
Friday, August 14 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...